Call Our HELPLINE: 1-800-4PD-INFO (473-4636)

Chapter Clinical Advisory Board

Our Clinical Advisory Board is an integrated team of health care professionals dedicated to treating the complex concerns associated with a Parkinson’s diagnosis. Our team of volunteers are clinical leaders in their field of discipline, from throughout the Twin Cities, Greater Minnesota and surrounding region.

Joan Gardner, RN, BSN  – Struthers Parkinson’s Center

Tanya Harlow, MD – Sanford Health

Julia Johnson, MD – HealthPartners Neuroscience Center

Bryan Klassen, MD – Mayo Clinic

Scott Lewis, MD – Minneapolis VA Health Care Center

Laura Li, MD, Capistrant Center for Parkinson’s Disease and Movement Disorders

Tsega Orcott, MSN, CNP - University of Minnesota

Sarah Matcha, CNP – Sanford Health

Martha Nance, MN – Struthers Parkinson’s Center

Eleanor Orehek, MD -  Noran Clinic

Sotirios Parashos, MD – Struthers Parkinson’s Center

Ann St. Jacque, MA, CCC-SLP – Minneapolis VA Health Care Center

Kari Tonsager, MSPT, Minneapolis Clinic of Neurology

Paul Tuite, MD – University of Minnesota

mail icon

Subscribe here to get the latest news on treatments, research and other updates.